Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey D.

Audrey D.

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey D.
"The staff is so kind and helpful. Big shout-out to Jenny for helping to resolve some issues quickly and efficiently. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hall

Kaitlyn Hall

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Hall
"I just signed up with Jenny. She was amazing and super sweet and helpful. I am new to the Charlotte area and she made me feel welcome and taken care. Give her a call if you're having a bad day and need some insurance."
Profile photo of Alexus Powell

Alexus Powell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Powell
"I had the best experience with the Emma Allen team. Michael was very helpful and informative during the whole process. He was very kind and personable which made this transition from my current carrier to State Farm a piece of cake! Thank you, Michael!"
Profile photo of Elena Perez

Elena Perez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Perez
"I want to share my most sincere thank you Emma and Jenny. I recommend them for all your insurance needs. Fabulous service and they take their time to make sure you have best coverage based on your needs. Very punctual on returning calls, emails and answering all your questions. Please don't look any where else."
Profile photo of Marissa

Marissa

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa
"I joined State Farm recently and spoke with Ryan. He was very professional, respectful and polite. He's the reason why I went with State Farm. Thanks for the positive experience! Everything was handled efficiently!"
Profile photo of Hayes Whitney

Hayes Whitney

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayes Whitney
"Big shout out to Tenerra for being super helpful, even after hours of business when I need assistance! If you need a great agency that will take care of you, answer the phone and respond to you in a timely manner, I highly recommend Emma Allen' agency."
Profile photo of Shedera Bellamy

Shedera Bellamy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shedera Bellamy
"Jenny was extremely helpful and personable! She gave me great advice for my move from Texas to Charlotte, especially regarding the state's DMV process. She also helped me get a great rate for both car and renter's insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tia Pittman

Tia Pittman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Pittman
"Jenny Schmitz went above and beyond making sure I was comfortable with the quote I received online , and offered additional services and protection to my policy."
Profile photo of Chantal Hamid

Chantal Hamid

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Hamid
"Emma was very responsive and I immediately got transferred to her team member Michael. Michael was amazing!! He was very kind and very patient. I had a million questions and he answered every one of them. He was knowledgeable and quick. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Kamyar Esmaeili Pourfarhangi

Kamyar Esmaeili Pourfarhangi

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamyar Esmaeili Pourfarhangi
"I am very pleased to work with Emma Allen State Farm office and Ryan McLendon. He patiently works with me towards getting the most benefit from my policies."
Profile photo of Nichole Rumnit

Nichole Rumnit

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Rumnit
"I would like to give a big shout out to Jenny over at the Emma Allen State Farm. She made sure everything went smoothly and took her time to make sure that I fully understood everything. Thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of Malissa Baxter

Malissa Baxter

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Baxter
"For Emma Allen, Micheal, Jenny and the Young Man that finalized our auto accident Claim. Emma Allen is one of THE B.E.S.T. agents in Charlotte, NC. I have witnessed her relentless passion to go over and beyond for her customers by calling after hours to make sure my Family and I, during some of the most frustrating times in our lives, received the most heartwarming, authentic, and professional experience ever. She has trained her Team exceptionally well to reflect that same passion for the customers she has! The team recently assisted me with setting up a claim for a negligence collision. The process was expeditious and professional but yet felt like Family! Emma has even made sure I was emotionally and mentally okay when my car got vandalized. She made sure I got in a rental as quickly as possible (w/in 48hrs) so that I was able to drive to Florida to see my Youngest and last child walk across the stage on a college level. When I tell you this TEAM is top notch! I have trained over 250+ business Reps I'm exceptional customer Service, and Emma Allen's office has truly earned this 5 star review!"
Profile photo of Allen Zillmer

Allen Zillmer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Zillmer
"Jenny was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Anthony Acton

Anthony Acton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Acton
"Spoke with Jenny. Very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Brenda McMoore

Brenda McMoore

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda McMoore
"I contacted Emma Allen State Farm to discuss adding a Personal Articles Policy and spoke with Wade. Wade was very professional, knowledgeable, and timely in handling my request. He not only explained options for the Personal Articles Policy, but also helped me understand better options for my current Auto and Homeowners policies. The total process was seamless! This experience confirmed why I remain a loyal customer of Emma Allen State Farm."
Profile photo of gianna spriggs

gianna spriggs

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gianna spriggs
"Jenny has helped my family and I set up our Homeowners, Car and soon Life insurance. She has been helpful snd informative!"
Profile photo of Deresha Mcgowan

Deresha Mcgowan

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deresha Mcgowan
"This team is very efficient and knowledgeable. I was able to get the correct policy that I needed. Ryan was very pleasant, any question I had he went into detail without hesitation. I appreciate the time that was spent on creating my policy."
Profile photo of Chantay Smalls

Chantay Smalls

December 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chantay Smalls
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Dianne Caudle

Dianne Caudle

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Caudle
"Emma and team are always helpful and easy to contact. We appreciate everyone's help."
Profile photo of Kerri Reddy

Kerri Reddy

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Reddy
"Mr. Wade Pursley was fabulous helping me purchase Auto and Homeowners Insurance. He made comparisons between what I had and what Statefarm could offer. It was an excellent move for me. He knows his products thoroughly, is professional and patient. Thank you very much for taking your time explaining everything to me more than once."
Profile photo of Ferol Barton Blake

Ferol Barton Blake

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ferol Barton Blake
"Wade was great in helping get the policies needed during my recent relocation to Winston-Salem, would highly recommend for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of A C Swarts

A C Swarts

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A C Swarts
"Jenny was a huge help! I am moving from Nashville to NC, and I needed rental insurance for the first time in a decade. She did such a great job and was so patient with me. We were able to bond over our favorite CA foods while we waited on documents to process. I ended up moving my cars over to bundle my insurance with them. She told me about some of the NC rules for DMV that I was not aware of being new to the state. She was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Jacquin Gilchrist

Jacquin Gilchrist

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquin Gilchrist
"Emma Allen’s team was exceptional! Without a doubt the most professional and timely insurance agents I have seen in North Carolina. Words can’t express how appreciative I am for their efforts in getting my company insurance after moving here from another state."
Profile photo of Michael Grant

Michael Grant

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Grant
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Spencer Zacharias

Spencer Zacharias

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Zacharias
"Recently moved from out-of-state... Emma and her team (Tenerra and Johnna) made the transition super easy. Approachable and professional."